Skip to main content
MZANSI SUPER LEAGUE 2018

MZANSI SUPER LEAGUE 2018 MATCH FREE TIPS AND PREDICTION

MZANSI SUPER LEAGUE 2018

16 NOV – 16 DEC

TOTAL MATCHES – 32 T20

JACKPOT MACHES – 8


Nov 16, Fri

Cape Town Blitz vs Tshwane Spartans, 1st Match

Newlands, Cape Town
10:30 PM


Nov 17, Sat

Jozi Stars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 2nd Match

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
10:30 PM


Nov 18, Sun

Durban Heat vs Cape Town Blitz, 3rd Match

Kingsmead, Durban
2:30 PM

Paarl Rocks vs Tshwane Spartans, 4th Match

Boland Park, Paarl
7:00 PM


Nov 20, Tue

Paarl Rocks vs Jozi Stars, 5th Match

Boland Park, Paarl
10:30 PM


Nov 21, Wed

Durban Heat vs Tshwane Spartans, 6th Match

Kingsmead, Durban
5:30 PM

Cape Town Blitz vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 7th Match

Newlands, Cape Town
10:30 PM


Nov 23, Fri

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Durban Heat, 8th Match

St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
10:30 PM


Nov 24, Sat

Jozi Stars vs Cape Town Blitz, 9th Match

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
10:30 PM


Nov 25, Sun

Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 10th Match

SuperSport Park, Centurion
2:30 PM

Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz, 11th Match

Boland Park, Paarl
7:00 PM


Nov 27, Tue

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Cape Town Blitz, 12th Match

St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
10:30 PM


Nov 28, Wed

Tshwane Spartans vs Jozi Stars, 13th Match

SuperSport Park, Centurion
5:30 PM

Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks, 14th Match

Kingsmead, Durban
10:30 PM


Nov 30, Fri

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Paarl Rocks, 15th Match

St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
5:30 PM

Jozi Stars vs Durban Heat, 16th Match

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
10:30 PM


Dec 01, Sat

Tshwane Spartans vs Cape Town Blitz, 17th Match

SuperSport Park, Centurion
10:30 PM


Dec 02, Sun

Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat, 18th Match

Boland Park, Paarl
2:30 PM

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Jozi Stars, 19th Match

St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
7:00 PM


Dec 04, Tue

Cape Town Blitz vs Jozi Stars, 20th Match

Newlands, Cape Town
10:30 PM


Dec 05, Wed

Tshwane Spartans vs Paarl Rocks, 21st Match

SuperSport Park, Centurion
5:30 PM

Durban Heat vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 22nd Match

Kingsmead, Durban
10:30 PM


Dec 07, Fri

Durban Heat vs Jozi Stars, 23rd Match

Kingsmead, Durban
5:30 PM

Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks, 24th Match

Newlands, Cape Town
10:30 PM


Dec 08, Sat

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Tshwane Spartans, 25th Match

St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
10:30 PM


Dec 09, Sun

Jozi Stars vs Paarl Rocks, 26th Match

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
2:30 PM

Cape Town Blitz vs Durban Heat, 27th Match

Newlands, Cape Town
7:00 PM


Dec 11, Tue

Jozi Stars vs Tshwane Spartans, 28th Match

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
10:30 PM


Dec 12, Wed

Paarl Rocks vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 29th Match

Boland Park, Paarl
5:30 PM

Tshwane Spartans vs Durban Heat, 30th Match

SuperSport Park, Centurion
10:30 PM


Dec 14, Fri

TBC vs TBC, Eliminator (2nd v 3rd)

TBC, TBC
10:30 PM


Dec 16, Sun

TBC vs TBC, Final

TBC, TBC
7:00 PM


CONNECT WITH US

Facebook , TwitterGoogle PlusFlickr and Pinterest

CALL/WHATSAPP – +91 7240258540
+91 7300083996

JOIN ON TELEGRAM – https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAERko-3C6NIXHOCKdA