Skip to main content
IPL Betting Tips Service

IPL Betting Tips Service Joining Started

HELLO DOSTO YE HAI INDIA KA TYOHAR

IPL Betting Tips Service Joining Started

DOSTO INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE 2018 {IPL} 7 APRIL SE START HONE WALA HAI OR HUM AAP KE LIYE PICHHLE YEARS KI TARAH HI IS YEARS ME BHI 12-15 JACKPOT MATCH, OR SAB SE JAYADA MATCH WINNER TIPS, ALL SESSION TIPS 06 OVER 10 OVER 20 OVER SESSION WITH DIGIT DENGE IPL KE HUM NE 2 PACK LAUNCH KIYE USH KI DETAILS AAP KO NICHE MILEGI.  Our IPL Betting Tips Service Joining Started so join now to make money in this IPL Series.

FRIENDS HUM NE LAST YEAR IPL 2017 ME SAB TIPPER SE BEST RESULT DIYA HAI HUM NE WEBSITE ME TOTAL 14 MATCH POST KIYA USH MESE 11 TIPS PASS HUAA 3 TIPS FAIL HUAA OR WEBSITE ME 1 JACKPOT BHI POST KIYA THA, PAID CLIENTS KO HUM NE KYA TIPS DIYA KITNE PASS HUYE USH KE SCREENSHOT WEBSITE ME DALE HUYE HAI LAST YEAR IPL 2017 MAI 60 MESE 51 PASS + 8 JACKPOT TIPS PASS KIYA HAI BADSHAH NE

NICHE AAPKO TEAM DETAILS DE RAHA HU, ISE MIND ME RAKHANA

JACKPOT TEAM FOR VIVO IPL 2018

  1. RAJASTHAN ROYALS
  2. DELHI DAREDEVILS
  3. KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS

CUP WINNER TEAM FOR VIVO IPL 2018

  1. CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (CUP RATE :7RS)
  2. MUMBAI INDIANS (CUP RATE :5RS)
  3. SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (CUP RATE :5.8RS)

NEVER TRUSTED TEAM FOR VIVO IPL 2018

  1. KINGS XI PUNJAB
  2. ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE

YES FRIENDS YEI HAI INDIA KA SABSE MAST WALA TYOHAR BOLE TO FESTIVAL JISME NAHI KHELNE WALA BHI KHELTA HAI OR JEET TE HAI OR KHUSIYAN MANATA HAI, IN KHUSIYON KO DOUBLE KIJIYE HAMARE IPL PACK SERVICE KE SATH, JOIN KIJIYE HAMARA IPL SERVICE PACK OR IS IPL ME KHUSIYAN LE AYIYE APNE GHAR (PACK AVAILABLE WITH SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR OLD MEMBERS). IS PACK ME APKO ACCURACY KA JO LEVEL HAI WO 90% SE UPAR HI MILEGA WITH ASSURANCE JISSE APKO SURE PROFIT HOGA. APKO PAID SERVICE ME JO WHATSAPP MSGS HAM SEND KARENGE APKO ONLY UNKO FOLLOW KARNA HAI AGAR AP HAMARI DI HUI TIPS KE ACCORDING KHELTE HO TO LOSS HONE KA 1% BHI CHANCE NAHI HAI.

PACK DETAILS IPL T20 (2018)

  1. PLATINUM PACK FULL IPL – 80000/- (7TH APR TO 27TH MAY)
  2. FULL IPL GOLD PACK – 70000/- (7TH APR TO 27TH MAY)
  3. FULL IPL SILVER PACK – 50000/- (7TH APR TO 27TH MAY)
  4. SPECIAL 14 MATCHES PACK – 1,11,000/- (7TH APR TO 27TH MAY)

(NOTE : FLAT 50% DISCOUNT ON ABOVE PACK (PLATINUM , GOLD AND SILVER PACK) JOIN BEFORE 31ST MARCH AND GET FLAT 50% DISCOUNT)

  1. MONTH PACK ( 30 DAYS) – 22000/- (30 DAYS)
  2. 15 DAYS PACK ( 15 DAYS) – 15000/- (15 DAYS)
  3. 07 DAYS PACK ( TRAIL PACK) – 10000/- (7 DAYS)

JOINING KE LIYE NICHE DIYE NUMBER PAR CALL YA WHATSAPP KARE

7240247495 (CALL & WHATSAPP)

7240247492 (CALLS ONLY)

JOIN US FOR SURE SHOT ACCURATE CRICKET BETTING TIPS IN INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE THE NAME YOU CAN TRUST

For more cricket betting tips free online and IPL Betting Tips Service Details you can follow our social pages.

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusFlickr and Pinterest

Share Today IPL Betting Tips Service Details with your friends.

Indian Premier League 2018 Schedule

Indian Premier League 2018 Schedule

INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE 2018 SCHEDULE

60 t20 Matches From 7th April to 27th May

Date Team Match No Time
Apr 07, Sat Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings  1st Match 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Apr 08, Sun Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab  2nd Match 4:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Apr 08, Sun Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  3rd Match 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Apr 09, Mon Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals  4th Match 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Apr 10, Tue Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders  5th Match 8:00 PM
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Apr 11, Wed Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils  6th Match 8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Apr 12, Thu Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians  7th Match 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Apr 13, Fri Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab  8th Match 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 14, Sat Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils  9th Match 4:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Apr 14, Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  10th Match 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Apr 15, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals  11th Match 4:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 15, Sun Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings  12th Match 8:00 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Apr 16, Mon Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils  13th Match 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Apr 17, Tue Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  14th Match 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Apr 18, Wed Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders  15th Match 8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Apr 19, Thu Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  16th Match 8:00 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Apr 20, Fri Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals  17th Match 8:00 PM
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Apr 21, Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab  18th Match 4:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Apr 21, Sat Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  19th Match 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Apr 22, Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings  20th Match 4:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Apr 22, Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians  21st Match 8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Apr 23, Mon Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils  22nd Match 8:00 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Apr 24, Tue Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  23rd Match 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Apr 25, Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings  24th Match 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 26, Thu Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab  25th Match 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Apr 27, Fri Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders  26th Match 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Apr 28, Sat Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians  27th Match 8:00 PM
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Apr 29, Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  28th Match 4:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Apr 29, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders  29th Match 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 30, Mon Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils  30th Match 8:00 PM
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
May 01, Tue Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians  31st Match 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
May 02, Wed Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals  32nd Match 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
May 03, Thu Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings  33rd Match 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
May 04, Fri Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians  34th Match 8:00 PM
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
May 05, Sat Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  35th Match 4:00 PM
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
May 05, Sat Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils  36th Match 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
May 06, Sun Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders  37th Match 4:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 06, Sun Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals  38th Match 8:00 PM
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
May 07, Mon Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  39th Match 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
May 08, Tue Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab  40th Match 8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
May 09, Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians  41st Match 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
May 10, Thu Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  42nd match 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
May 11, Fri Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings  43rd Match 8:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
May 12, Sat Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders  44th Match 4:00 PM
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
May 12, Sat Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils  45th Match 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
May 13, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  46th Match 4:00 PM
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
May 13, Sun Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals  47th Match 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 14, Mon Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  48th Match 8:00 PM
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
May 15, Tue Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals  49th Match 8:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
May 16, Wed Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab  50th Match 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 17, Thu Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad  51st Match 8:00 PM
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
May 18, Fri Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings  52nd match 8:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
May 19, Sat Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore  53rd Match 4:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
May 19, Sat Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders  54th Match 8:00 PM
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
May 20, Sun Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians  55th Match 4:00 PM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
May 20, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab  56th Match 8:00 PM
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
May 22, Tue TBC vs TBC  Qualifier 1 8:00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
May 23, Wed TBC vs TBC  Eliminator 8:00 PM
TBC, TBC
May 25, Fri TBC vs TBC  Qualifier 2 8:00 PM
TBC, TBC
May 27, Sun TBC vs TBC Final 8:00 PM

Follow us on social media for free cricket betting tips and upcoming match prediction.

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusFlickr and Pinterest

Share Today Indian Premier League 2018 Schedule with your friends.