Skip to main content
Schedule Pakistan Super League 2018

Schedule Pakistan Super League 2018

Schedule Pakistan Super League 2018

34 T20, 22 Feb To 25 March

Date Team Match Time
Feb 22, Thu Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans  1st Match 10:30 PM
Feb 23, Fri Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators  2nd Match 5:00 PM
Feb 23, Fri Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars  3rd Match 9:30 PM
Feb 24, Sat Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi  4th Match 5:00 PM
Feb 24, Sat Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars  5th Match 9:30 PM
Feb 25, Sun Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United  6th Match 5:00 PM
Feb 25, Sun Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi  7th Match 9:30 PM
Feb 26, Mon Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars  8th Match 9:30 PM
Feb 28, Wed Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators  9th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 01, Thu Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi  10th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 02, Fri Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings  11th Match 5:00 PM
Mar 02, Fri Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United  12th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 03, Sat Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators  13th Match 5:00 PM
Mar 03, Sat Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars  14th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 04, Sun Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings  15th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 06, Tue Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans  16th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 07, Wed Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators  17th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 08, Thu Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars  18th Match 5:00 PM
Mar 08, Thu Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators  19th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 09, Fri Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars  20th Match 5:00 PM
Mar 09, Fri Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United  21st Match 9:30 PM
Mar 10, Sat Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings  22nd Match 5:00 PM
Mar 10, Sat Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators  23rd Match 9:30 PM
Mar 11, Sun Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars  24th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 13, Tue Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United  25th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 14, Wed Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars  26th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 15, Thu Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings  27th Match 5:00 PM
Mar 15, Thu Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United  28th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 16, Fri Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars  29th Match 5:00 PM
Mar 16, Fri Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings  30th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 18, Sun TBC vs TBC  Qualifier 9:30 PM
Mar 21, Wed TBC vs TBC  Eliminator 2
Mar 25, Sun TBC vs TBC  Final

For more cricket betting tips and Schedule Pakistan Super League 2018 information, you can follow our social pages.

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusFlickr and Pinterest

Share Today Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule with your friends.