Skip to main content

BIG BASH LEAGUE – 2017 SCHEDULE

BIG BASH LEAGUE – 2017

43 T20s FROM 19 DEC TO 4FEB 2017

 

Date Teams Time
Dec 19, Tue Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers 2:10 PM
Dec 20, Wed Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars 2:10 PM
Dec 21, Thu Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades 2:10 PM
Dec 22, Fri Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 2:10 PM
Dec 23, Sat Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers 10:40 AM
Dec 23, Sat Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat 1:50 PM
Dec 26, Tue Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars 1:40 PM
Dec 27, Wed Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 1:40 PM
Dec 28, Thu Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers 1:40 PM
Dec 29, Fri Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers 1:40 PM
Dec 30, Sat Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder 1:40 PM
Dec 31, Sun Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat 1:40 PM
Jan 01, Mon Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 12:40 PM
Jan 01, Mon Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers 3:50 PM
Jan 02, Tue Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat 1:40 PM
Jan 03, Wed Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers 1:40 PM
Jan 04, Thu Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers 1:40 PM
Jan 05, Fri Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers 1:40 PM
Jan 06, Sat Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades 1:40 PM
Jan 07, Sun Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers 1:40 PM
Jan 08, Mon Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers 12:40 PM
Jan 08, Mon Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades 3:50 PM
Jan 09, Tue Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars 2:10 PM
Jan 10, Wed Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes 2:10 PM
Jan 11, Thu Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers 2:10 PM
Jan 12, Fri Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars 2:10 PM
Jan 13, Sat Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers 10:40 AM
Jan 13, Sat Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 1:50 PM
Jan 15, Mon Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 2:10 PM
Jan 16, Tue Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers 2:10 PM
Jan 17, Wed Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes 2:10 PM
Jan 18, Thu Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat 2:10 PM
Jan 20, Sat Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder 12:40 PM
Jan 20, Sat Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes 3:50 PM
Jan 22, Mon Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers 2:10 PM
Jan 23, Tue Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 2:10 PM
Jan 24, Wed Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades 2:10 PM
Jan 25, Thu Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers 2:10 PM
Jan 27, Sat Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes 10:40 AM
Jan 27, Sat Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades 1:50 PM
Feb 01, Thu TBC vs TBC
Feb 02, Fri TBC vs TBC
Feb 04, Sun TBC vs TBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *