Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Schedule

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Schedule

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Schedule 

46 T20 Matches from 4th November 

8+ Expected Jackpots

*Join Our Premium Package toady and get free reports till 3rd November

Date Teams Time
Nov 04, Sat Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites, 1st Match 1:30 PM
Nov 04, Sat Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders, 2nd Match 6:30 PM
Nov 05, Sun Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians, 3rd Match 1:30 PM
Nov 05, Sun Khulna Titans vs Dhaka Dynamites, 4th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 07, Tue Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians, 5th Match 1:30 PM
Nov 07, Tue Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings, 6th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 08, Wed Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings, 7th Match 1:30 PM
Nov 08, Wed Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans, 8th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 11, Sat Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings, 9th Match 1:30 PM
Nov 11, Sat Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers, 10th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 12, Sun Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans, 11th Match 1:30 PM
Nov 12, Sun Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians, 12th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 14, Tue Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans, 13rd Match 1:30 PM
Nov 14, Tue Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings, 14th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 15, Wed Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers, 15th Match 1:30 PM
Nov 15, Wed Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings, 16th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 17, Fri Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers, 17th Match 2:00 PM
Nov 17, Fri Khulna Titans vs Chittagong Vikings, 18th Match 6:45 PM
Nov 18, Sat Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings, 19th Match 1:30 PM
Nov 18, Sat Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians, 20th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 20, Mon Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians, 21st Match 1:30 PM
Nov 20, Mon Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders, 22nd Match 6:30 PM
Nov 21, Tue Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans, 23rd Match 1:30 PM
Nov 21, Tue Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders, 24th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 24, Fri Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders, 25th Match 2:00 PM
Nov 24, Fri Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers, 26th Match 6:45 PM
Nov 25, Sat Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings, 27th Match 1:30 PM
Nov 25, Sat Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders, 28th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 27, Mon Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites, 29th Match 1:30 PM
Nov 27, Mon Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings, 30th Match 6:30 PM
Nov 28, Tue Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Sixers, 31st Match 1:30 PM
Nov 28, Tue Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians, 32nd Match 6:30 PM
Nov 29, Wed Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings, 33rd Match 1:30 PM
Nov 29, Wed Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites, 34th Match 6:30 PM
Dec 02, Sat Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders, 35th Match 1:30 PM
Dec 02, Sat Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings, 36th Match 6:30 PM
Dec 03, Sun Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings, 37th Match 1:30 PM
Dec 03, Sun Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans, 38th Match 6:30 PM
Dec 05, Tue Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans, 39th Match 1:30 PM
Dec 05, Tue Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings, 40th Match 6:30 PM
Dec 06, Wed Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders, 41st Match 1:30 PM
Dec 06, Wed Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers, 42nd Match 6:30 PM
Dec 08, Fri TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 2:00 PM
Dec 08, Fri TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1 6:45 PM
Dec 10, Sun TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2 6:30 PM
Dec 12, Tue TBC vs TBC, Final 6:30 PM

For more cricket betting tips free and Bangladesh Premier League 2017, you can follow our social pages.

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusFlickr and Pinterest

Share Today Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Match Details with your friends.